Video of My Beautiful Daughter

My wife thinks it’s weird that I want to show pictures or video of our daughter, but I can’t help it. She’s beautiful. She has such a loving little spirit. She’s definitely a force to be reckoned with: She has to have things a certain way. She’s very busy and always curious. When I come home from work, I look forward to seeing her cute little head pop up from mom’s lap and grin at me. She sometimes giggles when I come home. I’m not sure if it’s because she’s expecting me to tickle her or if she’s excited to see me.

When I came home last night I took a little video of her with my Droid X. She’s been pulling herself into an upright position against the couch starting at month six, but now it’s on her Winnie the Pooh chair that we’ve put in the living room for her. She’s one happy baby, as you’ll see in the video. Take a look below:

About Modern American Man

I'm a blogger from the Pacific Northwest who wants to create dialogue about American culture.
This entry was posted in Droid X Video, Life Less Ordinary, Post A Week Challenge 2011 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

