Facebook Fan Page, Page

I created a page on my site to promote my Facebook Fan Page. It’s still a work in progress and as I continue to mess with it I’m finding it’s very buggy. However, I can definitely see the benefit. The only drawback is that you can’t have a dedicated URL until you get at least 25 people to like your page. What a pain in the rear, but I have friends who I will solicit.

Hopefully they won’t be overly bothered by my attempt to solicit a click on my page. But, what I really would like, and hope for, is that a base of readers begins to find my blog and they like that fan page. If you’re reading this, and you want to do a blogger a favor, go ahead and check out my fan page on Facebook.

You can either click my page up top of this site and find the URL, or you can click the URL below here. I’ll give the link! Thanks.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Modern-American-Man/153104061396755?v=wall

About Modern American Man

I'm a blogger from the Pacific Northwest who wants to create dialogue about American culture.
This entry was posted in FYI--Site Info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

